Back to Top

9 celebrities that give us insane holiday goals

We all like the idea of going on holiday. Lying on the beach without a care in the world.. Luxury! But from the office, scrolling through Instagram it seems as though our favourite celebrities are ALWAYS on holiday! So instead on envy, we're getting inspiration, here are our 9 celebrity #holidaygoals

1: Kendall Jenner

The Kardashian-Jenners are always on some sort of holiday, but this time a yacht is involved... #LifeGoals! 

 

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

2: Beyonce

Her last album came out in 2013, the rest of that time she's basically posting photos on Instagram of her on holiday... Whatever island she is on, we want! 

 

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

3: Taylor Swift

Okay, she's not on holiday. It's a day off from her insane 1989 world tour... So we'll call this one #PoolGoals (Oh, and #BaeGoals) 

 

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

4: Ellie Goulding

Ellie is touring non-stop too, but the places she stops off at are like mini-holidays in themselves, and her trip to Auckland looked insane! Adrenaline junkie! 

 

A photo posted by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on

5: Little Mix

Do you remember when you were little staying in a hotel and you would be in your pajamas running up and down the hotel corridors? (Just us?) Thanks Little Mix for the #HotelGoals! We don't recommend doing this on your own though.. it'd be a bit weird.

 

A video posted by Little Mix (@littlemix) on

6: Justin Bieber

Who doesn't want to go to Bora Bora with Floyd Mayweather and take along a classic cam-corder? We do! #BoraBoraGoals 

 

A video posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

7: Rita Ora

Ummm.. Look at the view! We thought Ibiza was just a long strip of beach.. Apparently not! #ViewGoals

 

A photo posted by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

8: Jess Glynne 

You know when you're feeling super relaxed after a day at work? Yeah, we don't know what that feels like either. But Jess does! Super chilled on holiday... We are so jealous! 

 

A photo posted by Jess Glynne (@jessglynne) on

9: Ed Sheeran... Only joking!

 

A photo posted by @teddysphotos on

 Ed is Always..

 

Muscat

A photo posted by @teddysphotos on

On.. 

 

Doha

A photo posted by @teddysphotos on

Tour..

 

Dubai

A photo posted by @teddysphotos on